VCAD Fashion Design Program Students Posing for Camera

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Darius T

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Darius T

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Evan D

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Evan D

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Huong L

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Huong L

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Joshua S

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Joshua S

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Olivia B

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Olivia B

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Olivia S

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Olivia S

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Tennille O

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Tennille O

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Tira H

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Tira H

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Tira H

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Zoe C

VCAD Fashion Design Program Student - Zoe C

Emerging VCAD fashion designers were talking about their collections before the big show “ONWARD”. They shared their experience with the Fashion Design program, VCAD instructors and curriculum as well as inspiration behind their fashion collections, life experience and future goals.

Here is what one of the students said: “My instructors are always there for me and happy to answer my questions. My instructors are very experienced in the industry which helps a lot. The classrooms are small and personal, making it easier to ask questions from my instructor. My overall experience on campus is good. The staff is very helpful, especially in student services and financial services. Financial services helped me to understand my student loads a lot better. At VCAD I feel like I am learning a lot! My instructors push me and I obtaining many skills from them and the rest of the program.”

Subscribe to VCAD:
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=VancouverVCAD

Visual College of Art and Design
500 – 626 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 1V9

Leave a Reply

